Using the Users Page
How to use the Users page
Before you start creating forms, take a few minutes to set up your users and roles. While you can configure users later, forms won’t be accessible until the necessary users and roles are set up.
The Users page gives you a complete view of the users in your system. From this page, you can:
- Select any user to view or update their settings.
- Make updates to multiple active or inactive users at the same time.
- Update unlicensed users individually, as bulk updates aren’t available for these users.
Setting up your users and roles first helps ensure that everyone has the appropriate access when your forms are ready to use.
Once your users are configured, you can move on to creating your forms.
To open the page, click Users from the Administration menu.

From the Users page you can search for a user, add users, import users, download the User Report and if using Single Sign-on, sync users to retrieve information from Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) for Single Sign-on (SSO).
Additionally, by clicking the three vertical dots next to a user entry, you can remove the user or change their license status.